Equipe

A Biblioteca da FECAP conta com uma equipe para ajudá-lo.

Coordenadora

  • Vania Picanço Choi – vania.choi@fecap.br – 3272-2210

Bibliotecárias

  • Elba dos Santos Souza Lopes - elba.lopes@fecap.br - 3272-2239
  • Iruama de Oliveira da Silva - iruama.silva@fecap.br - 3272-2286
  • Josiene Feliciana da Silva - josiene.silva@fecap.br - 3272-2239

Auxiliares

  • Cristiane Andrade Oliveira - cristiane.oliveira@fecap.br  – 3272-2282
  • Daniele Maria de Sousa -  daniele.sousa@fecap.br - 3272-2251
  • Gabriel Justino de Souza - gabriel.justino@fecap.br – 3272-2282
  • Jucélia Sousa Oliveira – jucelia.oliveira@fecap.br - 3272-2251
  • Tiago Carneiro de Almeida - tiago.almeida@fecap.br – 3272-2282
Estagiária
  • Liliane Monteiro dos Santos – liliane.santos@fecap.br – 3272-2282
Aprendizes    
  • Carlos Alexandre Bezerra - carlos.bezerra@fecap.br – 3272-2282
  • Felipe Trindade dos Santos - felipe.santos@fecap.br – 3272-2251
Go to Top