Equipe

A Biblioteca da FECAP conta com uma equipe para ajudá-lo.

Coordenadora

  • Josiene Feliciana da Silva - josiene.silva@fecap.br | biblioteca@fecap.br | 3272-2210

Bibliotecárias

  • Elba dos Santos Souza Lopes - elba.lopes@fecap.br | 3272-2239
  • Iruama de Oliveira da Silva - iruama.silva@fecap.br | 3272-2286

Auxiliares

  • Cristiane Andrade Oliveira - cristiane.oliveira@fecap.br  – 3272-2282
  • Daniele Maria de Sousa -  daniele.sousa@fecap.br - 3272-2251
  • Gabriel Justino de Souza - gabriel.justino@fecap.br – 3272-2282
  • Jucélia Sousa Oliveira – jucelia.oliveira@fecap.br - 3272-2251
  • Lucia Camila de Moura - lucia.moura@fecap.br – 3272-2282
Estagiária
  • Liliane Monteiro dos Santos – liliane.santos@fecap.br – 3272-2282
Aprendiz
  • Julia Dias Oliveira – 3272-2282
 
Go to Top